Home TheTeam Our Services Recruitment Feedback
 

PFS UK Ltd
32-33 Vicarage Field
Hailsham
East Sussex
BN27 1BG

Telephone: 01323 734759
Fax: 01323 846367

e-mail: enquiries@pfs-ukltd.com

Registered Address:
18 Hyde Gardens, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 4PT.
Telephone: 01323 431200
Fax: 01323 641767
Company Registration No: 6142590

Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority
Registration Number: 468281
Credit Consumer License Number: 616304
Data Protection Licence Number: Z7729901

 
 


Managing Director / Senior Financial Adviser
Adam Richards
01323 734759
adam@pfs-ukltd.com

Office Manager
Caroline Modestou
01323 734759
caroline@pfs-ukltd.com

Accounts Manager
Rachel Sitko
01323 734759
rachel@pfs-ukltd.com

Pension Administrator
Lindsay Roff
01323 734759
lindsay@pfs-ukltd.com

Pension Administrator
Beverly Coates
01323 734759
beverly@pfs-ukltd.com

Pension Seminar Co-Ordinator
Henry Richards
01323 734759
henry@pfs-ukltd.com


Managing Director / Senior Financial Adviser
Adam Richards
07799 648871
adam@pfs-ukltd.com

Senior Financial Adviser
Neil James
07885 913190
neil@pfs-ukltd.com

Senior Financial Adviser
Kerry Jerabek
07789 782269
kerry@pfs-ukltd.com

Senior Financial Adviser
Graham Westrope
07548 729902
graham@pfs-ukltd.com

Senior Financial Adviser
Martin Jones
07985 386882
martinj@pfs-ukltd.com

Senior Financial Adviser
Marc Nummy
07786 637744
marc@pfs-ukltd.com

Senior Financial Adviser
James Ruff
07747 464241
james@pfs-ukltd.com

Senior Broker Consultant
Martin Betts
07710 136854
martin@pfs-ukltd.com

Senior Broker Consultant
Richard Martin
07962 408918
richard@pfs-ukltd.com

Senior Broker Consultant
Lesley Jones
07777 698538
lesley@pfs-ukltd.com

Senior Broker Consultant
Ricky Edwards
07702 555581
ricky@pfs-ukltd.com

Broker Consultant
Henry Richards
01323 734759
henry@pfs-ukltd.com

PFS UK LTD is a trading name of Property Finance Solutions (UK) Ltd
Property Finance Solutions (UK) Ltd is Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority Register number 468281